Contact OUS

Office Address


OUS International Programs 1600 SW Western Blvd. Suite 290

Corvallis, OR 97333-4187

Office of International Programs: 541-737-3006

Our office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Pacific time zone.

24-hour emergency contact: 541-737-7000

In case of an after-hours emergency, call this number to reach the OSU Department of Public Safety. They will contact the International Programs staff for you.

When you call, ask the name of the person to whom you are speaking, then give that person the following information, speaking slowly and clearly:

1) Your name;

2) Your location (including the name of country, province, city or town, and location within the city, such as street address);

3) How we can contact you (telephone number, fax number, e-mail address);

4) A brief explanation of the problem, and the type of help you are requesting.

We will try to contact you and arrange help for you as soon as possible.

Find the Contact on Your Campus!

OUS Staff

Central Staff

  • Krista Lane

    Krista Lane | (541) 737-6469

    Interim Director, OUS International Programs
    krista.lane@ous.edu

  • Ken Smith | (541) 737-6463

    Associate Director, OUS International Programs
    ken.smith@ous.edu

  • Phil Duncan | (541) 737-8279

    Marketing & Communications Manager, OUS International Programs
    phil.duncan@ous.edu

  • Jandi Sorbo | (541) 737-6460

    Central Program Assistant, OUS International Programs
    jandi.sorbo@ous.edu


Program Directors, OUS Exchange Programs

  • Laura Hampton | (541) 737-6470

    Program Director, OUS International Programs in France
    laura.hampton@ous.edu



  • Jennifer Jewett

    Jennifer Jewett | (541) 346-3972

    Program Director, OUS International Programs in Latin America
    jennifer.jewett@ous.edu



  • Krista Lane

    Krista Lane | (541) 737-6469

    Program Director, OUS International Programs in Asia
    krista.lane@ous.edu

  • Marit Legler | (541) 737-3772

    Program Director, OUS International Programs in Germany, Australia, Ireland, and UK
    marit.legler@ous.edu



  • Sara Phillips | (541) 737-6476

    Program Director, OUS International Programs in Italy, Denmark, Scandinavia, and Spain
    sara.phillips@ous.edu


Program Assistants, OUS Exchange Programs

  • Michele Justice, Associate Director

    Craig Geffre | (541) 737-6473

    Program Assistant, OUS International Programs in Asia
    craig.geffre@ous.edu

  • Leslie Lundborg | (541) 737-6465

    Program Assistant, OUS International Programs in Germany and France
    leslie.lundborg@ous.edu

  • Tavia Mendez | (541) 737-2672

    Program Assistant, OUS International Programs in Australia, Ireland, UK, and Denmark
    Incoming Exchange Coordinator
    tavia.mendez@ous.edu

  • Jandi Sorbo | (541) 737-6460

    Program Assistant, OUS International Programs in Italy, Spain, and Scandinavia
    jandi.sorbo@ous.edu

  • Julie Van Hoosen | (541) 737-6459

    Program Assistant, OUS International Programs in Latin America
    julie.vanhoosen@ous.edu



Program Directors, IE3 Global Internships

Program Advisors, IE3 Global Internships

Program Support, IE3 Global Internships

What is Oregon Abroad?

The Oregon University System International Programs are cooperative programs to which all students in public and private universities in Oregon have access. Learn More! >

Pictures & Video

Students who have participated on Oregon Abroad programs have shared hundreds of photos from their time abroad. Now let us share them with you! View photos! >

Apply Online Now!

Begin your journey today! Click here for the application and instructions. Apply Now! >